Todd Brickhouse
President, Dakota Gasification Company
Chief executive officer and general manager, Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Dale Johnson
Senior vice president and plant manager

Trinity Turnbow
Vice president and operations manager

Board of directors

Dakota Gasification Company directors meet each month in conjunction with parent company and other subsidiary meetings at Basin Electric Headquarters in Bismarck, North Dakota.

Dakota Gas directors also serve as directors on the parent company board.

Tom Wagner

Dave Meschke
Vice chairman

Dan Gliko

Directors: Kermit Pearson, Troy Presser, Leo Brekel, Allen Thiessen, Wayne Peltier, Paul Baker, Charlie Gilbert, Mike McQuistion

Contact Us

Dakota Gasification Company
1717 East Interstate Avenue
Bismarck ND 58503 USA
Phone: 701-223-0441
Fax: 701-557-5336

Great Plains Synfuels Plant
420 County Road 26
Beulah, ND 58523
Phone: 701-873-2100
Fax: 701-873-6404

Contact us form